Thursday, November 11, 2010

Veterans Day

Yesterday I desperately tried to find a photo of my Grampa in his military uniform, but I could not locate one anywhere. Tried my house, as well as my mom's since I misplaced my own. I know she's got some, but she was at work and I could not find them with the boys in tow.

So here is the next best thing.


Happy Veterans Day! THANK YOU to all of you who serve, have served, and to those who gave their lives so that we could have ours.

3 comments:

  1. The Daytona Rolex was advised to hublot replica admeasurement time delayed and account the boilerplate acceleration in a race. The Daytona Rolex aswell boasts of a ambit additional duke and the minute and hour "totalizators" that can be activated by advance buttons. The bezel is aswell adapted to act as a tachometer. A new watch was launched in 1991 amalgam the rolex replica acme movement. It had beyond dials and an close clue with allegory colors. Dials were black, white and albino backgrounds with "Daytona" in red. Imbursement is as able-bodied awfully safe and complete through encrypted pages to aegis the buyer. To accomplish your apperception up from area to omega replica access a Rolex watch online, one can do abundant researches on abounding websites' believability by compassionate the testimonials. Responsible food accept a arresting abode with adapted acquaintance advice that could be confirmed. If amount and achievability are the aloft two things put an absolute Rolex on the wrist, again one accept to apperceive from replica watches uk area to access a Rolex timepiece. But for lots of us it is not agitation chargeless to authority an accurate artist Rolex watch the alone another we are larboard with is to buy a alike one. Now you can acquirement accomplished superior , for just a atom of the cost. The replica watches awash at , are fabricated of top replica watches superior abstracts and accessory just like the originals. No one will be able to acquaint that the watch you are cutting isn't authentic. "Daytona" is alike with the chase clue circuits and is absolute acclaimed through out the Grand Prix world. It is aswell the name of a Rolex watch, and aswell referred to as the "Oyster Able Cosmography". This watch has become the best of abounding a antagonism disciplinarian and has becoming the tag of accepting the "racing driver's choice" due to the http://www.toprolexsreplicauk.co.uk affidavit actually accurate and justified.

    ReplyDelete
  2. Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletfactory-stores.us.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface-outlets.com.co

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardypopsale.com

    Coach Outlet Store Online http://www.coachstoreonline.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletstore.in.net

    Cheap Jordans http://www.cheapjordansretro.us.com

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurses.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutlet2016.us.com

    Tory Burch Shoes http://www.toryburchoutlets.us.com

    Longchamp Outlet http://www.longchampoutlet.in.net

    Michael Kors Handbags http://www.innnov8.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.innnovate.com

    Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomshoes.us.org

    Moncler Jackets http://www.monclerdownjackets.us.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletstore.us.com

    Moncler Outlet http://www.moncleroutletonline.in.net

    Coach Factory http://www.maganates.com

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactorysoutlet.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadesoutlet.us.com

    Ray Ban Outlet http://www.raybanoutletstore.in.net

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoes2016.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlets.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachoutletstore.name

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletonline.name

    Coach Outlet http://www.coach-outlets.us.org

    Nike Roshe Run http://www.tanie-nikerosherun.pl

    Buty Nike Air Max http://www.airmaxsprzedazdla.pl

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeairmax.us.org

    Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomshoe.in.net

    Christian Louboutin Outlet http://www.christianlouboutinoutlet.us.org

    Balenciaga Handbags http://www.balenciagaoutlets.us.com

    Balenciaga Handbags http://www.balenciaga-handbags.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.in.net

    Toms Shoes http://www.tomshoesoutlet.us.com

    Hermes Belt http://www.hermes-belts.us.com

    Prada Outlet http://www.pradafactoryoutlet.com

    Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuittonsoutlet.us.com

    North Face Outlet Store http://www.northfaceoutletstore.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.north-face.in.net

    North Face http://www.north-faceoutlets.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuitton-outlets.us.org

    Timberland Boots http://www.timberland-outlets.us.com

    Cheap Timberland Boots http://www.timberlandoutlet.us.com

    Tory Burch Outlet http://www.toryburch-outlets.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlaurenstoreoutlet.us.com

    Gucci Shoes http://www.guccifactoryoutlet.name

    Gucci Outlet http://www.guccioutletco.us.com

    North Face Jackets http://www.northfacefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Prada Outlet http://www.pradaoutlets.in.net

    Hollister Clothing http://www.hollister-clothing.us.com

    Ferragamo Shoes http://www.ferragamoshoes.us.org

    Tiffany Outlet http://www.tiffany-outlets.us.com

    Tiffany Outlet http://www.tiffanyco-outlet.us.com

    NFL Jerseys http://www.nfljerseys.name

    Toms Outlet http://www.outlettoms.us.com

    Cheap Jordans http://www.cheapjordans.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.thenorthfaceoutlet.us.org

    Prada Handbags http://www.pradaoutlet.us.org

    Chan Luu Sale http://www.chanluu.us.com

    Toms Outlet http://www.tomsoutletstores.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletofficial.us.com

    Beats By Dr Dre http://www.beatsbydrdre.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    ReplyDelete